Contact

Secretariaat Hegelsomse Volleybal Club

Hogeschoorweg 3A
5911 EJ Venlo
secretariaat@hvc-hegelsom.nl

Gymzaal Debijestraat

Pastoor Debijestraat 8A
5963 AG Hegelsom
(077) 477 97 31

Samenstelling Bestuur

Voorzitter
Ben Kleuskens
voorzitter@hvc-hegelsom.nl
SecretariaatJudith Koopmanssecretariaat@hvc-hegelsom.nl
PenningmeesterGeert Versleijen
penningmeester@hvc-hegelsom.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatEric Heijligers
wedstrijdsecretariaat@hvc-hegelsom.nl

Technische Commissie

TC senioren/recreantenBen Kleuskensvoorzitter@hvc-hegelsom.nl
TC senioren/recreantenEllen v/d Munckhofellen@hvc-hegelsom.nl
TC jeugdWilma Willemswilma@hvc-hegelsom.nl
TC jeugdHenk Voermanshenk@hvc-hegelsom.nl
TC jeugdVivian Wijnenvivian@hvc-hegelsom.nl

Overige contactpersonen

LedenadministratieKim Saris
leden-admin@hvc-hegelsom.nl
VerenigingsnieuwsJan Cortenbach
adnieuws@hvc-hegelsom.nl
WebsitebeheerderGeert Keijsers
info@hvc-hegelsom.nl
WedstrijdprogrammaKarlijn Moorenwedstrijdschema@hvc-hegelsom.nl
ScheidsrechtercoördinatorRoel Gielenscheidsrechters@hvc-hegelsom.nl
Materiaalbeheer
TenuebeheerSusan Josten

Overige commissies

TheelichtenactieRené Clausen, René Thielen,
Johan Hermans
BuitentoernooiRiny Keijsers, Peter Keijsers,
Hay Janssen, René Clausen,
René Thielen
ActiviteitenPauline Buijssen, Fenna Craenmehr
SponsoringGeert Versleijen, Peter Keijsers,
Ben Kleuskens, Susan Josten